DNA: ensure new names exist when renaming
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 01:54:33 +0000 (12:54 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 02:10:32 +0000 (13:10 +1100)
commitae375b4cdc737646b770a722c8a47c22f6992dc4
tree09d1294e3b8b14fb844cbad9468462ee5bd64a87
parent2f737c4f475a5625f9140b84ffd55435ca2fd805
DNA: ensure new names exist when renaming

Fail to build on errors in new names - without this renamed values
would be written to DNA breaking backwards & forwards compatibility.

Note that errors in old names aren't detected.
source/blender/makesdna/intern/dna_rename_defs.h
source/blender/makesdna/intern/makesdna.c