Fix release build after recent fix for debug one
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 12:57:56 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 13:06:16 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
commitae475e355488db27c4b9fcc33385080578403833
tree444ce7b6478842d508f7655ce7c764cacfedafd3
parent9368bdab016badba7c7eb4ba449acd8d0c165367
Fix release build after recent fix for debug one

It's becoming annoying to have public API dependent on build type
and everything. Let's just always have API defined and do stubs
in the function implementation instead.
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_system.h
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_utildefines.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/makesrna.c