Fixes and edits to studio light operators
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Jan 2019 15:01:28 +0000 (02:01 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Jan 2019 15:13:00 +0000 (02:13 +1100)
commitae50a7df037e63863815b54ca53b4dbf3cda2799
tree1236d43cce43d3c529c916744d2405751e149225
parent72e2a0cfb6f8e4d21b33982bbd572f10c20e947c
Fixes and edits to studio light operators

- Remove pathlib use
  (was converting to/from string with no real advantage).
- Use user_resource(..., create=True) to ensure the path exists.
- Pass full path to BKE_studiolight_create, don't add extension after.
- Fix 'sl' filtering glob and move from ui code to operator.
- Fix string copy length.
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/wm.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_userpref.py
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/studiolight.c