Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 22:50:04 +0000 (09:50 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 22:54:55 +0000 (09:54 +1100)
commitae6e84471ab4fbf7c1f9b16b5184ca2b3040d65c
treeb4d0ce6b3b994b1f12c1e2bb3c252034a87264c7
parent72369c638d936a76ba58c98b4b89626f6ff28f32
parentc1d29ea7835c0f2ebd20531dfe3996c6bbce6b58
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
18 files changed:
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_layout.c
source/blender/editors/interface/view2d_ops.c
source/blender/editors/mask/mask_shapekey.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_polybuild.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_tools.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_relations.c
source/blender/editors/space_file/file_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_tools.c
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_text/text_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_buttons.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_gizmo_ruler.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_view.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_ui.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_wm.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_menu_type.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_operator_type.c