View3D Header: Display the text "Mix" instead of an icon when more than one snap...
authormano-wii <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 23:10:52 +0000 (20:10 -0300)
committermano-wii <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 23:11:52 +0000 (20:11 -0300)
commitae90dc19e7af46405f6cbb6a632e6a6bc0eda088
tree33dbb06d57264c05d5549d005567b76142863367
parentba36e901701987dce3b3047ddda5a35429f0332f
View3D Header: Display the text "Mix" instead of an icon when more than one snap element is enabled.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py