Fix wrong display of movie clip cache with mask overlay enabled
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 16:16:53 +0000 (22:16 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 16:17:43 +0000 (22:17 +0600)
commitaec90a8fafe19dfad110d9473d3f70e3aeeb8771
treebd824d0017a925fe5f3a1bd2ee19892cabdd6dba
parent26aeb81d003278e30fc36255ba90ca81c3a655e6
Fix wrong display of movie clip cache with mask overlay enabled
source/blender/editors/space_clip/clip_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_clip/clip_intern.h
source/blender/editors/space_clip/space_clip.c