Cleanup: remove unused environment files.
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 16:47:38 +0000 (03:47 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 16:48:09 +0000 (03:48 +1100)
commitaed2a97a869b2c437cccafd12d398b740c5c68f2
treec7323a947544a338c5d8dace0c59d11dd2b8f7df
parent3d6b8bd50662c4cf3e4e552f86b7ba43ce39da73
Cleanup: remove unused environment files.
release/environment-macosx [deleted file]
release/environment-mswindows [deleted file]
release/environment-unix [deleted file]