Bake-API: Set Custom Cage to be Cage Object
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 01:46:35 +0000 (22:46 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 01:49:30 +0000 (22:49 -0300)
commitaed67dc8a43fe12f4b47a24fb0c23be798ae05b9
tree58ade97a7f4b4a15fd5663a8ba61e5b85b827e73
parent990eb2d7378bb529cff6a1ea1fbdbb802bdadf2d
Bake-API: Set Custom Cage to be Cage Object

Suggestion by Andy Davies (metalliandy) to conform with industry standard (custom cage is something else apparently)

Note: this is the last bake related commit I plan for 2.71/rc (unless
everyone agrees that we could squeeze in D546 - custom UVs, which would
be really nice to add for 2.71 scripters)

Note 2: I'll update the wiki docs shortly
intern/cycles/blender/addon/ui.py
source/blender/editors/object/object_bake_api.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c