Remove redundant GL attribute push/pop
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 20:48:43 +0000 (06:48 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 21:50:49 +0000 (07:50 +1000)
commitaf077706fb8dd0b8468955068f28b0b794f6430a
tree40eaa597c83b601bdeccfcadbbf40776d8bd7227
parentb07508a36209ce5044b9bb55c787de053df85bb2
Remove redundant GL attribute push/pop

Stipple isnt left on during object drawing
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawobject.c