TexturePaint: Projection Edit
authorJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Wed, 29 May 2019 11:27:27 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
committerJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 09:14:25 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
commitaf1e94413ab67c1880a5c0d2306159ca68ce339c
tree2c52f570181113369683861b7f78ddd9f3fd5cd5
parentf9e0d51e318e513fc4ce72c2acdfbded647b4a23
TexturePaint: Projection Edit

Disable all overlays except the texture paint overlay. Add alpha to the
resulting image buffer.

Reviewed By: brecht

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4974
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/workbench_data.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_image_proj.c