DRW: Fix hair count being limited by recent refactor
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 12:43:54 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 12:44:19 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
commitaf3f4f29e46afb96aff49be8d1ca42c5fdd7d08e
treebdf1a62374a5ad2f9b9b7da4ceeca4d2f10364f2
parent3ab3f893a9d372ea9259c9cfc44891110d52d8da
DRW: Fix hair count being limited by recent refactor

This was making Autumn being half naked.

Issue was introduced by rBe72dc667c4d3
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache_impl_particles.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_hair.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_hair_private.h
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/common_hair_lib.glsl