Mempool: remove BLI_MEMPOOL_SYSMALLOC, MEM_* allocs are more efficient now
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 23:57:32 +0000 (10:57 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Apr 2014 01:14:05 +0000 (12:14 +1100)
commitaf59ee340f8859bdcd5f09c54bcb48776adf0c0a
tree710718e1336b37d007adfd24f5aaec9b83277fbb
parent321c35ec6ccc91057329af9e5a139715ddc38486
Mempool: remove BLI_MEMPOOL_SYSMALLOC, MEM_* allocs are more efficient now
17 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/customdata.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/pbvh_bmesh.c
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_linklist_stack.h
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_mempool.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/BLI_ghash.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/BLI_mempool.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/edgehash.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_edgeloop.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_log.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_mesh.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_operators.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_walkers.c
source/blender/bmesh/operators/bmo_connect_pair.c
source/blender/bmesh/operators/bmo_hull.c
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_beautify.c
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_edgenet.c
source/blender/imbuf/intern/moviecache.c