De-duplicate EWA filter code between renderer and compositor
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 13:37:13 +0000 (19:37 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 13:38:15 +0000 (19:38 +0600)
commitafa3469288337079cbff2bcecb7142448e961393
tree572862e514fddd8decbb478ba46e4a3a8e9b4c56
parent354b17d2f3ff6e1b1c01fe147c2934103c8abef1
De-duplicate EWA filter code between renderer and compositor

The title says it all, move the EWA filter to BLI (currently it's
math_interp.c) and use the function from both BI renderer and the
compositor.

This makes more central place of the algorithm, allowing to have
fixes and optimizaitons synchronized across the two usages.

This also fixes T41440: Displacement in compositing creates holes

Reviewers: campbellbarton, lukastoenne

Reviewed By: lukastoenne

Maniphest Tasks: T41440

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D748
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_math_interp.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_interp.c
source/blender/compositor/intern/COM_MemoryBuffer.cpp
source/blender/render/intern/source/imagetexture.c