Fix T59734: cyclic dependency with drivers on PoseBone.bbone_*.
authorAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 19:35:19 +0000 (22:35 +0300)
committerAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 20:10:16 +0000 (23:10 +0300)
commitafa3aec45d95c225c0388615ad5d0549769df1fe
tree4db411a07ffe2fb0610fe3ef2abf75685fa9fa4e
parentc79b8490976554d448435ae9b61d0697ad40e79f
Fix T59734: cyclic dependency with drivers on PoseBone.bbone_*.

Allow more flexible use of drivers on B-Bone properties by
connecting the dependencies to the actual operation node that
uses the values, instead of the whole component.
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph.cc