Code cleanup: fix a few visual studio compiler warnings.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 17:40:37 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 17:49:32 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
commitafadaaf8e0efe79e2fa1e108e5a2beb7a02182f4
treef5fa22bf0cd90acd68a1307b63bb497fee18ca1c
parent842a66b07cc1092975191eb3110f484b5d1fd787
Code cleanup: fix a few visual studio compiler warnings.
source/blender/editors/include/ED_transverts.h
source/blender/editors/include/ED_view3d.h
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_image.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_view.c