Code cleanup: fix incorrect reading of GL scissor coordinates.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 20:32:45 +0000 (21:32 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 19:02:31 +0000 (20:02 +0100)
commitafb213f876e32c2ecd12a159fad8d260f37b142a
tree75d7216cf9c7d3db6975a5fd55a1e15bb1835821
parent96a2807e73ed595493e7ffba000d78fb9309895f
Code cleanup: fix incorrect reading of GL scissor coordinates.

These are often the same as the viewport, but not always.
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_draw.c