Fix T38354: Excess memory allocation when projecting onto object with multires
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 15:53:33 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 15:56:50 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
commitafb9393ddad3c57e99a5df13a74969c192a023f5
treeb5a835cc3f69cb96d11d64f6ecb5c39e5d01e1a1
parent12109dd18e622a5c469c4fb5b802edfee0d2b2de
Fix T38354: Excess memory allocation when projecting onto object with multires

Found three cases where created bvhtree was not freed...
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_snap.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object_api.c