Cleanup: use G_FLAG_*/G_FILE_* for G.f/fileflags
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Feb 2019 02:39:51 +0000 (13:39 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Feb 2019 02:49:13 +0000 (13:49 +1100)
commitafcbf7cf1357723f59eca8e118a0ca9ef6cf6555
tree95c520cd1e556f3cf1fa0a799bc23efe649cf22c
parenta53011d52012067ad1334d654a68c97327005626
Cleanup: use G_FLAG_*/G_FILE_* for G.f/fileflags

Was confusing eg: G_AUTOPACK belonged to G.fileflags, G_PICKSEL to G.f.
26 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_global.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/blender.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/blendfile.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/constraint.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/font.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/image.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager_data.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager_exec.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/annotate_draw.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/drawgpencil.c
source/blender/editors/render/render_opengl.c
source/blender/editors/sound/sound_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_graph/graph_buttons.c
source/blender/editors/space_image/image_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_info/info_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawobject.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw_legacy.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_view.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_main.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_userdef.c
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_app.c
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_driver.c
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_interface.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_files.c
source/creator/creator_args.c