Fix T61136: Header alignment preference has no effect
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 10:15:39 +0000 (21:15 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 10:20:15 +0000 (21:20 +1100)
commitafd4bf869498782a56304cd127192161a0a40996
treec8469845d8d20636015e5c2ccf24fffc58b1891d
parent18e67813cd1b315f77fb194476b357a0e377e6d5
Fix T61136: Header alignment preference has no effect

Users expect this to apply to existing files,
adjust this to apply on load, defaults to off.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_userpref.py
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_screen.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/screen.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_userdef.c
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_edit.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_userdef_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_userdef.c