UI: use consistent subdivision modifier name when creating from shortcuts.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 12:04:29 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 12:27:50 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
commitb01852f20aa53960af36bad2b166048eeb0f6f5b
tree9ba300c91e3506e51520f368ff2bb1ca795989d6
parenteedd679ef274ed1bbb65420483ff5f23afc07f21
UI: use consistent subdivision modifier name when creating from shortcuts.
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/object.py