Curve: Remove duplicated and confusing argument
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 May 2019 07:42:32 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 May 2019 13:06:50 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
commitb03b8c3576bb1ebc49eb26155ab2c4a9857557aa
tree16d1094942c0c57afe5ab313fa4f75dd8be4c52b
parentf49feccaa3479c8e4d0e6b9e7fcab48f8ce5c9ef
Curve: Remove duplicated and confusing argument

Curve function had two arguments:

- for_render, which was originally supposed to be used to control
  whether viewport or render visibility for modifiers is to be
  used.

- use_render_resolution, which sounds like it is supposed to control
  whether viewport or render resolution for curves is to be used.

What is totally confusing is that those arguments were used
interchangeably: sometimes use_render_resolution would control
modifiers visibility.

This commit makes it so there is one single argument for this.

Reviewers: brecht

Reviewed By: brecht

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4850
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_curve.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_displist.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/curve.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/displist.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh_convert.c