RNA: new FCurve.is_empty property that exposes the new empty curve check.
authorAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 08:20:25 +0000 (11:20 +0300)
committerAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 09:02:26 +0000 (12:02 +0300)
commitb05038fef7e17aec518bc9ab2dbb7163628a3f4c
treed23dba8f459a25c4843eeeadb96aec16229891f4
parentc419f33dd20109aacbff356af572fa691d03372f
RNA: new FCurve.is_empty property that exposes the new empty curve check.
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_fcurve.c