Multi-Objects: UV_OT_follow_active_quads
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 22:25:56 +0000 (19:25 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 22:27:44 +0000 (19:27 -0300)
commitb0602483249d1184f2672cd5d5578955560335b5
treed2dfb43271e62a919fc11d99c8901219712c81b3
parent85c9765d820c069cca2c7166d1726d30c8d4aa00
Multi-Objects: UV_OT_follow_active_quads

Starring: the overengineered error report system to make sure only one error
is reported.
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/uvcalc_follow_active.py