Bake-API: handle objects with no faces (fix T40601)
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 17:26:43 +0000 (14:26 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 17:37:59 +0000 (14:37 -0300)
commitb0708dd7189dfef21f7f9af5e98b0a7e1369e507
tree4d4a4463b7dd8409f94920b7c06a280374dd8e94
parent8957609f353f93475d79706cf2d6b306ed197beb
Bake-API: handle objects with no faces (fix T40601)

Also it has a better error handling for the BVHTree creation
Fix for 2.71
source/blender/editors/object/object_bake_api.c
source/blender/render/extern/include/RE_bake.h
source/blender/render/intern/source/bake_api.c