PyAPI: Add bpy.utils.register_classes_factory
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 14:22:31 +0000 (00:22 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 14:24:29 +0000 (00:24 +1000)
commitb07e983b613b9dd61262d4ff45908c33b0b9e8a1
tree7571accb60f6ade07b66bb9061607680111de4b2
parent71f0c32dad840e4967f8e16f67eadcace16e2125
PyAPI: Add bpy.utils.register_classes_factory

Avoids having boiler plate register/unregister functions.
release/scripts/modules/bpy/utils/__init__.py