Update pacman pkgbuild
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Jul 2016 11:13:43 +0000 (21:13 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Jul 2016 11:14:28 +0000 (21:14 +1000)
commitb084003e888b22a567ce6bb469719ba6b48c546c
treeb74398dc37ad634c47c7ab0b5821deb0d31c10f5
parent8cc123a387db5989714b133247c0c55aa9cb3f8c
Update pacman pkgbuild
build_files/package_spec/pacman/PKGBUILD