Fix some issues, improve error message
authorJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 14:15:21 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 14:22:26 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
commitb0845fc1332bf242237fe858803bcebe87ffd7b3
tree2f54cd8e337b87165637f6f558de3b79e4f7f64d
parent70cf8bd9c654a61c174e074d33a0b0cfbf7c2a41
Fix some issues, improve error message

Fixes:
* Destruct surface when destroying session on error. Fixes null pointer
  dereference when trying to draw the surface on next redraw.
* Fix trying to enable same extensions/API-layers multiple times due to
  static array usage not being cleared after error.
* Null pointer dereference with OpenGL drawing
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_XrContext.cpp
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_XrSession.cpp
release/scripts/addons
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_xr.c