Cleanup: fixes for building with recent clang
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 18:10:18 +0000 (05:10 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 18:11:20 +0000 (05:11 +1100)
commitb09563ca8c42f46233bd104e30812e4fc7322ba3
tree49d304ba915aac88b69ab367f98eb71af36f2662
parentef80914c99fb94a4bc7e02a1f808eb0162577fec
Cleanup: fixes for building with recent clang
17 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/DerivedMesh.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/modifier.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/subsurf_ccg.c
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_bitmap.h
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_ghash.h
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_utildefines.h
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_beautify.c
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_intersect.c
source/blender/editors/include/BIF_gl.h
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_image_proj.c
source/blender/editors/space_logic/logic_window.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c
source/blender/editors/uvedit/uvedit_parametrizer.c
source/blender/freestyle/intern/winged_edge/Curvature.cpp
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_ID.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/makesrna.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_event_system.c