Followup for fix T37718: image was not saving with proper settings second time
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 11:17:40 +0000 (17:17 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 11:20:12 +0000 (17:20 +0600)
commitb0c4133c67ce5fca7c3aa5abbd5a745c3d812525
tree0c2374259ba7dc9033ffceb16bd7872c0142ab35
parent01745d359eda2f81f25aa23d76000af9e58f761b
Followup for fix T37718: image was not saving with proper settings second time

This was actually a regression after color management re-implementation, need
to copy settings from saved image buffer to an original one since they might
be modified during save.

Also noticed image format planes detection didn't work properly from an image
buffer. Made it so save operator works fine now, but also marked a TODO in
BKE_imbuf_to_image_format() which needs to be investigated further.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/image.c
source/blender/editors/space_image/image_ops.c