Fix view selected ignoring all non-grease pencil objects
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 12:11:36 +0000 (23:11 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 12:15:44 +0000 (23:15 +1100)
commitb0c6c9f11df79bfa4d49e11e2f36eb1e96f9b679
tree7cecdf44956f7fb6fa105dddbdb928ce9746059b
parent12716e6b9fc74bd53be39ec7aab16ca8d43f0593
Fix view selected ignoring all non-grease pencil objects

When the grease pencil was active no other objects were taken into
account. There is no need for a special case here since objects
bounding boxes are used.
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c