Fix T45317: Cycles material preview unnecessarily re-rendering
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 09:24:29 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 09:26:42 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
commitb0df19667fa30ad80631da86198710981ca03824
treecffb147212139a4411e5c1974568064400f2d4a6
parentb23c6c430f9c405bab22fc8cd19b7c7916a29f71
Fix T45317: Cycles material preview unnecessarily re-rendering

The issue was caused by wrong fix for T22741 which forced redraws on any window
event, like Expose. Use proper NV_WM | ND_UNDO listener instead,
intern/cycles/render/nodes.cpp
source/blender/editors/space_buttons/space_buttons.c