Fix crash when deleting workspace active in multiple windows
authorJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 16:01:40 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 16:02:15 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
commitb0ecd2eaaabf89dd749e9500a7a1ff4900065d45
treec7c34e4b434136ac7c8e0685c8dec1668600cec3
parent5ec270c20c83e0e0fd8a0d10be8235b905bf8fd8
Fix crash when deleting workspace active in multiple windows
source/blender/editors/include/ED_screen.h
source/blender/editors/screen/workspace_edit.c