UI: replace uiPupMenuOkee & uiPupMenuSaveOver with WM_operator_confirm
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Feb 2014 01:28:14 +0000 (12:28 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Feb 2014 01:32:20 +0000 (12:32 +1100)
commitb105d2ac7fbccd3998c9a01c297edc8ef9fce4cb
tree6f3127ea83327bfe7ad9550a60309191b9d610b3
parent873f901e5a3d0d10c4cca579ce1f2aaed852b1e8
UI: replace uiPupMenuOkee & uiPupMenuSaveOver with WM_operator_confirm
source/blender/editors/include/UI_interface.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_regions.c
source/blender/editors/space_info/info_ops.c
source/blender/windowmanager/WM_api.h
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_operators.c