Correct last commit, check not to split along edges already used
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 08:35:14 +0000 (18:35 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 08:41:04 +0000 (18:41 +1000)
commitb12bf2216f1727250032a44237b3476ffec75e45
tree282fc12776d6197032bdf84b8c5961a3c4d47754
parentdd8a9eee3b403e91543e358b2ecffd40d3adaa6b
Correct last commit, check not to split along edges already used
source/blender/bmesh/operators/bmo_connect.c