cleanup: style
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 17:33:48 +0000 (04:33 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 17:50:21 +0000 (04:50 +1100)
commitb12f3cbee73633d663f9b3811827deaf79f3031b
treee49f457dcea7fd95e32dab4e99f7ca72b78018be
parentfa9e42b57d9b4c846528ee2ab0dd5e6912392ad1
cleanup: style
27 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_blender.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_library.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/blender.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/group.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/shrinkwrap.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/text.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/path_util.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/polyfill2d_beautify.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/system.c
source/blender/collada/ControllerExporter.cpp
source/blender/editors/animation/keyframes_general.c
source/blender/editors/armature/armature_select.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_layout.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_vgroup.c
source/blender/editors/screen/glutil.c
source/blender/editors/space_clip/clip_buttons.c
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_select.c
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_edit.c
source/blender/editors/util/undo.c
source/blender/freestyle/intern/python/Iterator/BPy_AdjacencyIterator.cpp
source/blender/freestyle/intern/stroke/StrokeRep.cpp
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_select.c
source/blender/imbuf/intern/tiff.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_wireframe.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_operators.c
source/gameengine/GameLogic/SCA_IScene.cpp