Fix for uninitialized memory use in Cycles
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 05:37:18 +0000 (15:37 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 05:40:52 +0000 (15:40 +1000)
commitb1350cf3928a7dd42904fe8fcac4bde965a82ac1
tree2544dbb7ca67406cfd4153c27ba50b69a7b81aa8
parent628353835cc697dfc028088ff583620625a07393
Fix for uninitialized memory use in Cycles
intern/cycles/render/attribute.cpp