Resolve memory leask with reports on initialization
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 05:48:38 +0000 (15:48 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 05:49:40 +0000 (15:49 +1000)
commitb16bf6c3d4204ba5399f9854f7888630e984fe59
tree0769f03bf2e4f674535680b49481023988412c7e
parent24090ead012e3774fabc25a88909e51931e1a5bc
Resolve memory leask with reports on initialization
source/blender/editors/util/ed_util.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_init_exit.c