Fix T45364: NEW DEPSGRAPH: New Torus created can't be transformed
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 13:59:58 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 14:00:39 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
commitb16bf6da80e094cec38384ec5ca877559d1fa9bf
treeba3c927846d7ff51e4f0fbf53919d8345bf565be
parent9f63cbf4a74486f4df030fe8c3fe5fa3952b0910
Fix T45364: NEW DEPSGRAPH: New Torus created can't be transformed

Linking objects to a scene via python should ensure relations are properly
updated for that scene.
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c