Depsgraph: Report overall number of cycles detected
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 16:16:41 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 09:11:43 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
commitb1946e7f7ad2c9a308060f4f1a06f82cdcb4c8a5
tree043bbca0932a451ba1f7d57ded7249b54b5f31be
parent6535f668b4733e354db7073c4edc82e6e820a678
Depsgraph: Report overall number of cycles detected

Handy to quickly see if a fix fixed any of the cycles in a real rig,
or whether it's introduced new ones.
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_cycle.cc