Fix T63217: Curve Modifier skipped in Cycles
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 13:37:30 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 13:38:17 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
commitb1995e645177fa7f5f5ef8d5c7596cd037dbcc30
tree26ceef51d9ec18955d4edd3bbec94c3daeebdd2e
parent2f8b7030d439644bab94fe601066e7a1c848367a
Fix T63217: Curve Modifier skipped in Cycles

Only mesh objects have all modifiers applied on the evaluated
object's data, other object types are to apply modifiers during
the conversion process.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh_convert.c