Makefile: icons target now uses make variables
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 23:34:50 +0000 (10:34 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 23:37:49 +0000 (10:37 +1100)
commitb1c3d91aed42adcc6d15d709a236e71d02c86da4
tree9a292214decfe5e005c55f834da85eef7eb0123c
parentc6681c65dd277531152c42624f4e7a2a9bf9870d
Makefile: icons target now uses make variables

Add examples in help text.
GNUmakefile