Fix T64623: Freestyle procedural noise not consistent across platforms
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 May 2019 21:36:50 +0000 (23:36 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 May 2019 21:45:14 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
commitb20cefdab3086a80bbc70cb4e0e0912a914d8e82
treeb5087aabb06bbe2b51bea35be65ed069691d175e
parentf4902fa268862c9c024b6d68a8b848dd00d2cd41
Fix T64623: Freestyle procedural noise not consistent across platforms

Use the Blender RNG instead of rand() to solve it.
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_rand.h
source/blender/freestyle/intern/geometry/Noise.cpp