DRW: disable wide edges when face-dots are used
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 05:01:09 +0000 (16:01 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 05:06:37 +0000 (16:06 +1100)
commitb21007757fd642a1c77ff7081832d93b3282a34b
treec07777b3d00441f84d02bd612ad55a7d0bea50e2
parentcdda910fc321ab03d21434b5015dae41b8e7720b
DRW: disable wide edges when face-dots are used

Users who prefer to use face dot's don't get an advantage from drawing
thicker wire.

Requested by @ward
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
source/blender/draw/modes/edit_mesh_mode.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c