RNA: error on register when classes use invalid identifiers
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 03:39:55 +0000 (14:39 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 03:48:28 +0000 (14:48 +1100)
commitb24a255ca67841ff2d6121327791e933ce8e3602
tree212c3ad49556dc0335fd1b343aaa436f673b224b
parent2ed3fbf10693e45393b6cd49b4d9ac15e37a0305
RNA: error on register when classes use invalid identifiers

Ensure conventions are met since we're in beta and all instances should
be updated before release.
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_access.c