CMake/SCons: finish removing MSVC2012 references
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 May 2014 06:12:15 +0000 (16:12 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 May 2014 06:16:25 +0000 (16:16 +1000)
commitb252915b689f6f9385dbfea926c33f48683ee3cd
tree50b92b2fad92effc41e6c7e699209b28e0801ee2
parentc7ab68f1c4d02136bd70d4a17eaae4b78254db74
CMake/SCons: finish removing MSVC2012 references
CMakeLists.txt
SConstruct
intern/cycles/SConscript
source/creator/CMakeLists.txt