Cleanup: rename bmesh_queries -> bmesh_query
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 08:29:40 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 08:32:21 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
commitb26e9f00007b048cec3b3c7a93420d92ec0877c9
tree747c678807a7daaa845b5561509977f1ea09526d
parent5c0d8bcdc7c928d389f54ce3beb6f7d9d3c63021
Cleanup: rename bmesh_queries -> bmesh_query

Other files with the same purpose already used 'query'.
source/blender/bmesh/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/bmesh/bmesh.h
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_query.c [moved from source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_queries.c with 99% similarity]
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_query.h [moved from source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_queries.h with 99% similarity]
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_query_inline.h [moved from source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_queries_inline.h with 98% similarity]
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.h