Cleanup: unused DNA struct members
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 08:12:43 +0000 (19:12 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 08:14:36 +0000 (19:14 +1100)
commitb271cbfcb062498532a2bde5ab9fbac03be8f1cd
treeda258d0918db575c67478481dcdb9ef4733a2015
parent2424bb3d5ef38702bb738431ab05bd4575374e96
Cleanup: unused DNA struct members

- Timeline theme.
- 3D view runtime variables.
- Exclude EditLatt from SDNA.
release/datafiles/userdef/userdef_default_theme.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_lattice_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_space_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_userdef_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_view3d_types.h