UI: always align item w/ label
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 02:13:28 +0000 (12:13 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 02:16:38 +0000 (12:16 +1000)
commitb2d32d7fa4b371561b18c68eeeed0d7012850f8c
treea74a4a78a02262d327d0c163e5315fbbfffb7ed6
parent7ec1a56a41953eac23e252fad9a3bf1605471abc
UI: always align item w/ label
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_layout.c