Fix Cycles OpenCL compile error on Windows.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 23:54:05 +0000 (01:54 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 00:02:28 +0000 (02:02 +0200)
commitb2e16c57002aed98dc433e84f4c3f8206b29b1c3
tree2b784aded08a8ff812c45c23f5bc4a03d359b91b
parent01d5d2853bbbf07e4b64082e60fbb6d53799ed94
Fix Cycles OpenCL compile error on Windows.
intern/cycles/util/util_path.cpp