BGE: Fix T43218: Text of framerate and profile glitch in Multitexture shading
authorUlysse Martin <you.le@live.fr>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 14:22:22 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
committerPorteries Tristan <republicthunderbolt9@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 14:29:09 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
commitb2f57190d9f2cc3ece678ef788b42eefb5631a2e
tree31035428c29080cd8e7e1d1e9ef43f720132bbae
parent3f85eeddaa8c6ab076c3d6e59b43d9915bcd9592
BGE: Fix T43218: Text of framerate and profile glitch in Multitexture shading

Fix T43218: Text of framerate and profile glitch in Multitexture shading

Reviewers: lordloki, panzergame

Reviewed By: panzergame

Subscribers: medved

Projects: #game_engine

Maniphest Tasks: T43218

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D1536
source/gameengine/Rasterizer/RAS_OpenGLRasterizer/RAS_OpenGLRasterizer.cpp